The ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier 2017 Open Qualifier will be held Saturday, Aug. 26 and Sunday, Aug. 27. Four teams will advance from the Open Qualifier to compete in the ELEAGUE CS:GO Premier 2017 from the G FUEL ELEAGUE Arena in Atlanta. Two teams will advance from a qualifying tournament for the Americas while two will advance from a tournament for the Europe/CIS regions.