ELEAGUE will host the Americas Qualifier Counter-Strike: Global Offensive (CS:GO) Tournament starting Wednesday, Nov. 2, with the Open Qualifier stage via FACEIT. The Americas Qualifier will showcase four invited organizations – Cloud 9, Immortals, Echo Fox and Team SoloMid – against four advancing teams from the Open Qualifier stage.

The four winning teams will advance to compete live from ELEAGUE Arena in Atlanta starting Saturday, Dec. 3, at 12 p.m. ET, with live coverage on Twitch. The two finalist teams will be invited to the ELEAGUE Major Championship Qualifier, held December 15-18 (also from ELEAGUE Arena with coverage presented live on Twitch).


Open Qualifier 1 (2 & 3 November)


Open Qualifier 2 (6 & 7 November)